Наша команда

Рада Директорів

Michal Kalousek, MBA

General Manager

michal.kalousek@photomate.eu

English Czech German Russian

Andrea Kalousková

Head of COO

andrea.kalouskova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Šárka Michlová

Šárka Michlová

Deputy COO

sarka.michlova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Marek Polok

Ing. Marek Polok

Head of Sales

marek.polok@photomate.eu

English Czech Polish

Відділ продажу

Anton Abramov

Anton Abramov

Sales Manager CIS

anton.abramov@photomate.eu

English German Russian Ukrainian
Anton Abramov

Tornike Chincharauli

Country Manager Georgia

tornike.chincharauli@photomate.eu

English Russian Italian Georgian
Torben Christensen

Torben Christensen

Sales Manager Scandinavia

torben.christensen@photomate.eu

English German Dannish Swedish Norwegian Finnish
Adorján Gerván

Adorján Gerván

Sales Manager Hungary

adorjan.gervan@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Róbert Horváth

Róbert Horváth

Country Manager Hungary

robert.horvath@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Nikolay Ivanov

Nikolay Ivanov

Country Manager Bulgaria

nikolay.ivanov@photomate.eu

English Bulgarian
Jiří Jenne

Ing. Jiří Jenne

Sales Manager

jiri.jenne@photomate.eu

English Czech Italian
Ágnes Katona

Ágnes Katona

Sales Support Hungary

agnes.katona@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Jakub Kubeš

Jakub Kubeš

Sales Support

jakub.kubes@photomate.eu

English Czech
Adrian Paraschiv

Kerli Ostrov

Sales Manager Baltics

kerli.ostrov@photomate.eu

English Estonian Russian
Adrian Paraschiv

Adrian Paraschiv

Country manager Romania

adrian.paraschiv@photomate.eu

English Romanian Italian
Viktoriya Petrovska

Viktoriya Petrovska

Customer Support Ukraine

viktoriya.petrovska@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Adéla Pflegerová

Ing. Adéla Pflegerová

Sales Support

adela.pflegerova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Dorota Stachniak

Dorota Stachniak

Sales Support Poland

dorota.stachniak@photomate.eu

English Polish
Wojciech Szewczyk

Wojciech Szewczyk

Country Manager Poland

wojciech.szewczyk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Anastasija Škrabánková

Bc. Anastasija Škrabánková

Sales Manager

anastasija.skrabankova@photomate.eu

English Czech Russian
Viktoriia Volovyk

Viktoriia Volovyk

Sales Support Ukraine

viktoriia.volovyk@photomate.eu

English German French Russian Ukrainian
Julia Wachowska

Julia Wachowska

Sales Support Poland

julia.wachowska@photomate.eu

English Polish

Відділ обслуговування та техпідтримки

Kamil Adamczyk

Ing. Kamil Adamczyk

Technical support engineer

kamil.adamczyk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Július Baka

Bc. Július Baka

Technical Sales Support

julius.baka@photomate.eu

English Czech Hungarian Slovak
Aleksandr Ivashchenko

Ing. Aleksandr Ivashchenko

Chief Engineer

aleksandr.ivashchenko@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Rafał Kowalewski

Ing. Rafał Kowalewski

Head of Service & Support

rafal.kowalewski@photomate.eu

English Polish

Mgr. Michal Šusták, MBA

ESS - Product Manager, Human Resources

michal.sustak@photomate.eu

English Czech German
Oleksandr Zhul

Ing. Oleksandr Zhul

Technical Support Engineer

oleksandr.zhul@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian

Відділ маркетингу

Mgr. Radek Bílý, MBA

Head of Marketing

radek.bily@photomate.eu

English Czech German
Michaela Fabišová

Michaela Fabišová

Marketing Manager

michaela.fabisova@photomate.eu

English Czech

Відділ логістики

Jakub Čurda

Ing. Jakub Čurda

Logistics Specialist

jakub.curda@photomate.eu

English Czech
Zita Papoušková

Ing. Marek Hrstka

Logistics Specialist

marek.hrstka@photomate.eu

English Czech
Zita Papoušková

Ing. Zita Papoušková, PhD.

Logistics Manager

zita.popouskova@photomate.eu

English Czech

Адміністративний відділ

Gabriela Paxová

Ing. Gabriela Paxová

Accountant

gabriela.paxova@photomate.eu

English Czech