Свяжитесь с нами

Главный офис Photomate в Чехии

Главные офисы

PHOTOMATE s.r.o.
Prokišova 356/7
370 01 České Budějovice 6
Czech Republic
VAT: CZ 26080249
E-mail: info@photomate.eu

Региональные офисы

Украина

LLC PHOTOMATE
7A Dovnar-Zapolskoho st., office 408
04116 Kyiv
Ukraine
Тел.: 00380 969 794 518
E-mail: ukraine@photomate.eu

Польша

PHOTOMATE Polska Sp. z o.o
al. Jana Pawła II 22
00-133 Warszawa
Poland
Тел.: 0048 666 665 582
E-mail: poland@photomate.eu

Венгрия

PHOTOMATE Hungary Kft.
Duna Tower irodaház, B Torony 15. emelet
Népfürdő utca 22
1138 Budapest
Hungary
Тел.: 0036 301 948 753
E-mail: hungary@photomate.eu

Болгария

PHOTOMATE s.r.o.
Sveti Kliment 22
4000 Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Тел.: 00359 876 777 570
E-mail: bulgaria@photomate.eu

Скандинавия

PHOTOMATE Scandinavia ApS
Hedebyvej 10
6400 Sønderborg
Denmark
Тел.: 0045 23310099
E-mail: scandinavia@photomate.eu

Румыния

PHOTOMATE Romania S.r.l.
Calea Floreasca 169A, Building A, 4th Floor, Office 2067
014459 Bucharest, Sector 1
Romania
Тел.: 0040 746 651 314
E-mail: romania@photomate.eu

Склад

Lašek spol s.r.o.
Pekárenská 584
370 04 České Budějovice
Czech Republic