Conducerea

Michal Kalousek

Michal Kalousek, MBA

Chairman of the Executive Board - Statutory

English Czech German Russian
Radek Bílý

Mgr. Radek Bílý, MBA

CMO

radek.bily@photomate.eu

English Czech German
Radek Fuksa

Ing. Radek Fuksa

CTO

radek.fuksa@photomate.eu

English Czech Serbo-Croatian Macedonian Spanish
Jiří Jenne

Ing. Jiří Jenne

Head of Sales Operations

jiri.jenne@photomate.eu

English Czech Italian
Andrea Kalousková

Andrea Kalousková

Member of Board - Statutory

English Czech
Marek Polok

Ing. Marek Polok

CEO - Statutory

English Czech Polish
Tomáš Suchánek

Ing. Tomáš Suchánek

CFO/Logistics

English Czech
Wojciech Szewczyk

Wojciech Szewczyk

Chief Sales Officer

wojciech.szewczyk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Michal Šusták

Mgr. Michal Šusták, MBA

CHRO

michal.sustak@photomate.eu

English Czech German

Vânzări

Anton Abramov

Anton Abramov

CEO Photomate LLC

anton.abramov@photomate.eu

English German Russian Ukrainian
Dovilé Armalyté

Dovilé Armalyté

Sales Support Specialist

dovile.armalyte@photomate.eu

English Lithuanian
Michael Alekseev

Michael Alekseev

Country Manager Kazakhstan

michael.alekseev@photomate.eu

English Russian French
Victoria Azarova

Victoria Azarova

Sales and Marketing Support

victoria.azarova@photomate.eu

English Russian German
Lumír Bumbalík

Lumír Bumbalík

Country Manager CZ

lumir.bumbalik@photomate.eu

English Czech
Liudmyla Bundzyla

Liudmyla Bundzylo

Sales Support Ukraine

liudmyla.bundzylo@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Alina Enache

Alina Enache

Sales Support Specialist

alina.enache@photomate.eu

English Romanian French
Torben Christensen

Torben Christensen

Country Manager

torben.christensen@photomate.eu

English German Dannish Swedish Norwegian Finnish
Jan Hanuš

Ing. Jan Hanuš

Procurement Specialist

jan.hanus@photomate.eu

English Czech Spanish
Tamás János

Tamás János

Sales Manager

tamas.janos@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Róbert Horváth

Róbert Horváth

Country Manager Hungary

robert.horvath@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Nikolay Ivanov

Nikolay Ivanov

Country Manager Bulgaria

nikolay.ivanov@photomate.eu

English Bulgarian
Natálie Kalousková

Natálie Kalousková

Sales Support Specialist

natalie.kalouskova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Ágnes Katona

Ágnes Katona

Sales Support Hungary

agnes.katona@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Sebastian Kawecki

Sebastian Kawecki

Sales Support Poland

sebastian.kawecki@photomate.eu

English Polish
Ing. Zuzana Klečková

Ing. Zuzana Klečková

Sales Support Specialist

zuzana.kleckova@photomate.eu

English Czech French
Lesia Klimenko

Lesia Klimenko

Administration Specialist

lesia.klimenko@photomate.eu

English Ukrainian Russian
David Knot

David Knot

Sales Support Specialist

david.knot@photomate.eu

English Czech
Daria Kot

Daria Kot

Sales Support Specialist

daria.kot@photomate.eu

English Polish
Jakub Kubeš

Jakub Kubeš

Sales Support Team Leader

jakub.kubes@photomate.eu

English Czech
Fruzsina Lakatos

Fruzsina Lakatos

Back Office Support Specialist

fruzsina.lakatos@photomate.eu

English Hungarian German
Madeleine Herencia Larsen

Madeleine Herencia Larsen

Technical Back Office Sales, Service, Support Specialist

madeleine.larsen@photomate.eu

English Spanish Dannish French
Mikheil Lomadze

Mikheil Lomadze

Sales Manager Caucasus Region

mikheil.lomadze@photomate.eu

English Georgian Russian
Jerzy Malinowski

Jerzy Malinowski

Sales Manager

jerzy.malinowski@photomate.eu

English Polish
Gergely Németh

Gergely Németh

Sales Manager Hungary

gergely.nemeth@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Pavla Novotná

Pavla Novotná

Sales Analyst

pavla.novotna@photomate.eu

English Czech German Spanish
Kerli Ostrov

Kerli Ostrov

Country Manager

kerli.ostrov@photomate.eu

English Estonian
Adrian Paraschiv

Adrian Paraschiv

Country Manager Romania

adrian.paraschiv@photomate.eu

English Romainian Italian
Uliana Peliukh

Uliana Peliukh

Sales Support Specialist

uliana.peliukh@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian Czech
William Petsén

William Petsén

Sales Manager

william.petsen@photomate.eu

English Dannish Swedish Norwegian
Adéla Pflegerová

Ing. Adéla Pflegerová

Procurement Manager

adela.pflegerova@photomate.eu

English Czech Spanish
Marina Sarkisiani Sarkisiani

Masho Sarkisiani

Sales Support Caucasus Region

masho.sarkisiani@photomate.eu

English Georgian Armenian Russian
Dorota Stachniak

Dorota Stachniak

Channel Manager

dorota.stachniak@photomate.eu

English Polish
Jaba Shakarishvili

Jaba Shakarishvili

Country Manager Caucasus and Central Asia

jaba.shakarishvili@photomate.eu

English Georgian Russian
Timur Shukurov

Timur Shukurov

Country Manager Uzbekistan

timur.shukurov@photomate.eu

English Uzbek Russian
Jan Strouha

Jan Strouha

Sales Support Specialist

jan.strouha@photomate.eu

English Dannish Swedish Czech German
Pawel Suchecki

Pawel Suchecki

Sales Manager

pawel.suchecki@photomate.eu

English Polish
Paulina Szczepaniak

Paulina Szczepaniak

Sales Support Specialist

paulina.szczepaniak@photomate.eu

English Polish
Bc. Jan Šimák

Bc. Jan Šimák

Sales Manager

jan.simak@photomate.eu

English Czech
Ing. Lucie Trajerová

Ing. Lucie Trajerová

Procurement Specialist

lucie.trajerova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Teodora Vodenicharova

Teodora Vodenicharova

Sales Support Specialist

teodora.vodenicharova@photomate.eu

English Bulgarian
Viktoriia Volovyk

Viktoriia Volovyk

Sales Manager Ukraine

viktoriia.volovyk@photomate.eu

English German French Russian Ukrainian
Jan Vrána

Jan Vrána

Sales Support Specialist

jan.vrana@photomate.eu

English Czech
Julia Wachowska

Julia Wachowska

Sales Support Poland

julia.wachowska@photomate.eu

English Polish
Lykke Weinkauf

Lykke Weinkauf

Sales Support Specialist

lykke.weinkauf@photomate.eu

English Dannish German
Tomasz Żach

Tomasz Żach

Country Manager Poland

tomasz.zach@photomate.eu

English Polish
Radim Žárský

Radim Žárský

Sales Manager

radim.zarsky@photomate.eu

English Czech

Servicii și suport

Kamil Adamczyk

Ing. Kamil Adamczyk

Technical Support Engineer

kamil.adamczyk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Rastislav Bagita

Rastislav Bagita

Technical Support Engineer

rastislav.bagita@photomate.eu

English Czech Hungarian Slovak
Július Baka

Bc. Július Baka

Technical Support Engineer

julius.baka@photomate.eu

English Czech Hungarian Slovak
Faisal Roman Baryalai

Faisal Roman Baryalai

Technical Support Engineer

faisal.baryalai@photomate.eu

English Swedish
Pawel Blizniuk

Pawel Blizniuk

Technical Support Engineer

pawel.blizniuk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Levan Bostiashvili

Levan Bostiashvili

Service Manager

levan.bostiashvili@photomate.eu

English Georgian Russian
George Drobot

George Drobot

Technical Support Engineer

george.drobot@photomate.eu

English Romaninian
Giorgi Eliashvili

Giorgi Eliashvili

Technical Support Engineer

giorgi.eliashvili@photomate.eu

English Georgian Russian
Aleksandr Ivashchenko

Ing. Aleksandr Ivashchenko

Head of Solution

aleksandr.ivashchenko@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
David Jakeš

Bc. David Jakeš

Technical Support Engineer

david.jakes@photomate.eu

English Czech
Ing. Martin Kadlec

Ing. Martin Kadlec

Project Manager

martin.kadlec@photomate.eu

English Czech
Marcin Kłos

Ing. Marcin Kłos

Solutions Manager

marcin.klos@photomate.eu

English Polish
Rafał Kowalewski

Ing. Rafał Kowalewski

Head of Service & Support

rafal.kowalewski@photomate.eu

English Polish
Afzalkhuja Kudratov

Afzalkhuja Kudratov

Technical Support Engineer

afzalkhuja.kudratov@photomate.eu

English Uzbek Russian
Dharmalingam Kurunthu

Dharmalingam Kurunthu

Technical Support Engineer

dharmalingam.kurunthu@photomate.eu

English Tamil
Tomasz Lipinski

Ing. Tomasz Lipinski

Solutions Manager

tomasz.lipinski@photomate.eu

English Polish
Damian Marczyk

Ing. Damian Marczyk

Service Manager

damian.marczyk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Daniel Molnár

Daniel Molnár

Technical Support Engineer

daniel.molnar@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Štěpán Novosád

Štěpán Novosád

Technical Support Engineer

stepan.novosad@photomate.eu

English Czech
David Pálinkas

Dávid Pálinkás

Solutions Manager Hungary

david.palinkas@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Mantas Plienis

Mantas Plienis

Technical Support Engineer Baltics

mantas.plienis@photomate.eu

English Lithuanian
Ing. Vít Pokorný

Ing. Vít Pokorný

Solutions Manager

vit.pokorny@photomate.eu

English Czech
Dmitri Savchenko

Dmitrii Savchenko

Technical Support Engineer

dmitrii.savchenko@photomate.eu

English Russian
Bartolomiej Ścisel

Bartłomiej Ściseł

Technical Support Engineer

bartlomiej.scisel@photomate.eu

English Polish
Andrii Sokolan

Andrii Sokolan

Technical Support Engineer

andrii.sokolan@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Viktor Stepanenko

Viktor Stepanenko

Technical Support Engineer

viktor.stepanenko@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Rastislav Bagita

Petr Svoboda

Solutions Manager

petr.svoboda@photomate.eu

English Czech
Ivan Valchev

Ivan Valchev

Technical Support Engineer

ivan.valchev@photomate.eu

English Bulgarian
David Zeman

David Zeman

Technical Support Engineer

david.zeman@photomate.eu

English Czech
Oleksandr Zhul

Ing. Oleksandr Zhul

Service Manager

oleksandr.zhul@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
František Žák

Ing. František Žák, Ph.D.

Head of Engineering

frantisek.zak@photomate.eu

Czech

Resurse umane

Kamilya Filipčenko

Mgr. Kamilya Ivaničová

HR Specialist

kamilya.ivanicova@photomate.eu

English Czech Russian
Veronika Šindelářová

Bc. Veronika Šindelářová

HR Specialist

veronika.sindelarova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Ing. Daniela Štroufová

Ing. Daniela Štroufová

Facility Manager

daniela.stroufova@photomate.eu

English Czech

Marketing

Agata Bogdanska

Agata Bogdanska

Marketing Manager

agata.bogdanska@photomate.eu

English Polish German
Renata Dudley

Renata Dudley

Marketing Specialist Bulgaria and Romania

renata.dudley@photomate.eu

English Bulgarian
Michaela Fabišová

Michaela Fabišová

Marketing Manager

michaela.fabisova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Tekla Kobalia

Tekla Kobalia

Marketing Support Specialist Caucasus and Central Asia

tekla.kobalia@photomate.eu

English Georgian Russian
Krisztina Legány

Krisztina Legány

Marketing Specialist

krisztina.legany@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Regina Perzinski

Regina Perzinski

Marketing Specialist Baltics and Scandinavia

regina.perzinski@photomate.eu

English German Estonian Russian
Viktoriya Petrovska

Viktoriya Petrovska

Marketing Specialist

viktoriya.petrovska@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Veronika Škávová

Mgr. Veronika Škávová

Marketing Communication Specialist

veronika.skavova@photomate.eu

English Czech French
Pavel Vošalík

Bc. Pavel Vošalík

Marketing Specialist

pavel.vosalik@photomate.eu

English Czech

Logistica

Romana Bublíková

Romana Bublíková

Logistics Specialist Import

romana.bublikova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Jakub Čurda

Ing. Jakub Čurda

Logistics Manager Deputy

jakub.curda@photomate.eu

English Czech
Marek Hrstka

Petra Fiedlerová

Logistics Specialist Import

petra.fiedlerova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Zviad Gogoladze

Zviad Gogoladze

Logistics Support Photomate Eurasia

zviad.gogoladze@photomate.eu

English Russian Georgian
Marek Hrstka

Ing. Marek Hrstka

Logistics Specialist Export

marek.hrstka@photomate.eu

English Czech
Lukáš Jirásko

Lukáš Jirásko

Logistics Specialist

lukas.jirasko@photomate.eu

English Czech
Štěpán Kadilák

Štěpán Kadilák

Logistics Specialist

stepan.kadilak@photomate.eu

English Czech German
Kateryna Klochkova

Kateryna Klochkova

Administration Specialist

kateryna.klochkova@photomate.eu

English Ukrainian Russian
Veronika Michalová

Veronika Michalová

Logistics Specialist Export

veronika.michalova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Eliška Nalobinová

Eliška Nalobinová

Administration Specialist

eliska.nalobinova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Iveta Ondřejová

Iveta Ondřejová

Logistics Specialist

iveta.ondrejova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Zita Papoušková

Ing. Zita Papoušková, Ph.D.

Head of Logistics

zita.papouskova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Radka Pavliščíková

Radka Pavliščíková

Logistics Specialist

radka.pavliscikova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Ing. Michaela Schulzová

Ing. Michaela Schulzová

Logistics Specialist

michaela.schulzova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Dominika Štolová

Dominika Štolová

Administration Specialist

dominika.stolova@photomate.eu

English Czech
David Tkeshelashvili

Davit Tkeshelashvili

Head of Logistics Photomate Eurasia

davit.tkeshelashvili@photomate.eu

English Russian Georgian Norwegian Latvian Spanish

Finanțe

Iveta Bilynská

Iveta Bilynská

Accountant

English Czech
Kateřina Brůžková

Bc. Kateřina Brůžková

Chief Accountant

English Czech
Michaela Kalačová

Michaela Kalačová

Financial Specialist

English Czech
Barbora Kubátová

Ing. Barbora Kubátová, Ph.D.

Controlling Team Leader

English Czech
Adéla Lučanová

Adéla Lučanová

Accountant

English Czech
Lucie Lejčková

Lucie Lejčková

Invoicer

English Czech
Šárka Michlová

Šárka Michlová

EPR Specialist

English Czech
Gabriela Paxová

Ing. Gabriela Paxová

Accountant

English Czech

Administrații

Barbora Foltinová

Barbora Foltinová

Board of Management Assistant

English Czech