Skontaktuj się z nami

Siedziba Photomate w Czechach

Siedziba

PHOTOMATE s.r.o.
Prokišova 356/7
370 01 České Budějovice 6
Czech Republic
VAT: CZ 26080249
E-mail: info@photomate.eu

Biura regionalne

Ukraina

LLC PHOTOMATE
7A Dovnar-Zapolskoho st., office 408
04116 Kyiv
Ukraine
Telefon: 00380 969 794 518
E-mail: ukraine@photomate.eu

Polska

PHOTOMATE Polska Sp. z o.o
al. Jana Pawła II 22
00-133 Warszawa
Poland
E-mail: poland@photomate.eu

Węgry

PHOTOMATE Hungary Kft.
Duna Tower irodaház, B Torony 15. emelet
Népfürdő utca 22
1138 Budapest
Hungary
Telefon: 0036 301 948 753
E-mail: hungary@photomate.eu

Bułgaria

PHOTOMATE s.r.o.
Sveti Kliment 22
4000 Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Telefon: 00359 876 777 570
E-mail: bulgaria@photomate.eu

Skandynawia

PHOTOMATE Scandinavia ApS
Hedebyvej 10
6400 Sønderborg
Denmark
Telefon: 0045 23310099
E-mail: scandinavia@photomate.eu

Rumunia

PHOTOMATE Green Energy Romania Srl
Calea Floreasca 169A, Building A, 4th Floor, Office 2067
014459 Bucharest, Sector 1
Romania
Telefon: 0040 746 651 314
E-mail: romania@photomate.eu

Georgia + Eurasia

PHOTOMATE Eurasia LLC
Vazha Pshavela Avenue 71, 2nd block, 2nd floor (Regus Business Center)
Tbilisi 0186
Georgia
Telefon: +995 595 05 09 00,
+99532-290-0881
E-mail: eurasia@photomate.eu

Magazyn

Lašek spol s.r.o.
Pekárenská 584
370 04 České Budějovice
Czech Republic