Lépjen kapcsolatba velünk

Photomate csehországi központi irodája

Központi irodák

PHOTOMATE s.r.o.
Prokišova 356/7
370 01 České Budějovice 6
Czech Republic
VAT: CZ 26080249
Forgalmazók: info@photomate.eu

Regionális irodák

Ukrajna

LLC PHOTOMATE
7A Dovnar-Zapolskoho st., office 408
04116 Kyiv
Ukraine
Tel.: 00380 969 794 518
Forgalmazók: ukraine@photomate.eu

Lengyelország

PHOTOMATE Polska Sp. z o.o
al. Jana Pawła II 22
00-133 Warszawa
Poland
Tel.: 0048 666 665 582
Forgalmazók: poland@photomate.eu

Magyarország

PHOTOMATE Hungary Kft.
Duna Tower irodaház, B Torony 15. emelet
Népfürdő utca 22
1138 Budapest
Hungary
Tel.: 0036 301 948 753
Forgalmazók: hungary@photomate.eu

Bulgária

PHOTOMATE s.r.o.
Sveti Kliment 22
4000 Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Tel.: 00359 876 777 570
Forgalmazók: bulgaria@photomate.eu

Skandináv országok

PHOTOMATE Scandinavia ApS
Hedebyvej 10
6400 Sønderborg
Denmark
Tel.: 0045 23310099
Forgalmazók: scandinavia@photomate.eu

Románia

PHOTOMATE Green Energy Romania Srl
Calea Floreasca 169A, Building A, 4th Floor, Office 2067
014459 Bucharest, Sector 1
Romania
Tel.: 0040 746 651 314
Forgalmazók: romania@photomate.eu

Raktár

Lašek spol s.r.o.
Pekárenská 584
370 04 České Budějovice
Czech Republic