Munkatársaink

Vezetőség

Michal Kalousek

Michal Kalousek, MBA

Chairman of the Executive Board

English Czech German Russian
Andrea Kalousková

Andrea Kalousková

COO

English Czech
Šárka Michlová

Šárka Michlová

Deputy COO

English Czech
Marek Polok

Ing. Marek Polok

CEO

English Czech Polish

Értékesítés

Anton Abramov

Anton Abramov

CEO Photomate LLC

anton.abramov@photomate.eu

English German Russian Ukrainian
Michael Alekseev

Michael Alekseev

Country Manager Kazakhstan

michael.alekseev@photomate.eu

English Russian French
Lumír Bumbalík

Lumír Bumbalík

Sales Manager

lumir.bumbalik@photomate.eu

English Czech
Liudmyla Bundzyla

Liudmyla Bundzylo

Sales Support

liudmyla.bundzylo@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Tornike Chincharauli

Tornike Chincharauli, MBA

General Manager Photomate Eurasia

tornike.chincharauli@photomate.eu

English Russian Italian Georgian
Torben Christensen

Torben Christensen

Managing Director Scandinavia

torben.christensen@photomate.eu

English German Dannish Swedish Norwegian Finnish
Adorján Gerván

Adorján Gerván

Sales Manager Hungary

adorjan.gervan@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Jan Hanuš

Jan Hanuš

Procurement Specialist

jan.hanus@photomate.eu

English Czech Spanish
Róbert Horváth

Róbert Horváth

Country Manager Hungary

robert.horvath@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Nikolay Ivanov

Nikolay Ivanov

Country Manager Bulgaria

nikolay.ivanov@photomate.eu

English Bulgarian
Jiří Jenne

Ing. Jiří Jenne

Head of Sales

jiri.jenne@photomate.eu

English Czech Italian
Ágnes Katona

Ágnes Katona

Sales Support Hungary

agnes.katona@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Sebastian Kawecki

Sebastian Kawecki

Sales Support

sebastian.kawecki@photomate.eu

English Polish
Ing. Zuzana Klečková

Ing. Zuzana Klečková

Sales Support Specialist

zuzana.kleckova@photomate.eu

English Czech French
Lesia Klimenko

Lesia Klimenko

Administration Specialist

lesia.klimenko@photomate.eu

English Ukrainian Russian
Kateryna Klochkova

Kateryna Klochkova

Administration Specialist

kateryna.klochkova@photomate.eu

English Ukrainian Russian
Jakub Kubeš

Jakub Kubeš

Sales Support

jakub.kubes@photomate.eu

English Czech
Madeleine Herencia Larsen

Madeleine Herencia Larsen

Technical Back Office Sales, Service, Support Specialist

madeleine.larsen@photomate.eu

English Spanish Dannish French
Mikheil Lomadze

Mikheil Lomadze

Sales Manager Caucasus Region

mikheil.lomadze@photomate.eu

English Georgian Russian
Kerli Ostrov

Kerli Ostrov

Sales Manager Baltics

kerli.ostrov@photomate.eu

English Estonian
Adrian Paraschiv

Adrian Paraschiv

Country Manager Romania

adrian.paraschiv@photomate.eu

English Romainian Italian
Uliana Peliukh

Uliana Peliukh

Sales Support

uliana.peliukh@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian Czech
William Petsén

William Petsén

Sales Manager

william.petsen@photomate.eu

English Dannish Swedish Norwegian
Adéla Pflegerová

Ing. Adéla Pflegerová

Procurement Manager

adela.pflegerova@photomate.eu

English Czech Spanish
Marina Sarkisiani Sarkisiani

Masho Sarkisiani

Sales Manager Armenia

masho.sarkisiani@photomate.eu

English Georgian Armenian Russian
Dorota Stachniak

Dorota Stachniak

Sales Support Poland

dorota.stachniak@photomate.eu

English Polish
Wojciech Szewczyk

Wojciech Szewczyk

Country Manager Poland

wojciech.szewczyk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Anastasija Škrabánková

Bc. Anastasija Škrabánková

Sales Manager

anastasija.skrabankova@photomate.eu

English Czech Russian
Viktoriia Volovyk

Viktoriia Volovyk

Sales Support Ukraine

viktoriia.volovyk@photomate.eu

English German French Russian Ukrainian
Julia Wachowska

Julia Wachowska

Sales Support Poland

julia.wachowska@photomate.eu

English Polish
Tomasz Żach

Tomasz Żach

Sales Manager Poland

tomasz.zach@photomate.eu

English Polish

Szervíz és támogatás

Kamil Adamczyk

Ing. Kamil Adamczyk

Technical Support Engineer

kamil.adamczyk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Rastislav Bagita

Rastislav Bagita

Technical Support Engineer

rastislav.bagita@photomate.eu

English Czech Hungarian Slovak
Július Baka

Bc. Július Baka

Technical Sales Support

julius.baka@photomate.eu

English Czech Hungarian Slovak
Pawel Blizniuk

Pawel Blizniuk

Technical Support Engineer

pawel.blizniuk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Levan Bostiashvili

Levan Bostiashvili

Technical Support Engineer Caucasus and Central Asia

levan.bostiashvili@photomate.eu

English Georgian Russian
George Drobot

George Drobot

Technical Support Engineer

george.drobot@photomate.eu

English Romaninian
Radek Fuksa

Ing. Radek Fuksa

CTO

radek.fuksa@photomate.eu

English Czech Serbo-Croatian Macedonian Spanish
Aleksandr Ivashchenko

Ing. Aleksandr Ivashchenko

Chief Engineer

aleksandr.ivashchenko@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Marcin Kłos

Ing. Marcin Kłos

Solutions Manager

marcin.klos@photomate.eu

English Polish
Rafał Kowalewski

Ing. Rafał Kowalewski

Head of Service & Support

rafal.kowalewski@photomate.eu

English Polish
Dharmalingam Kurunthu

Dharmalingam Kurunthu

Technical Advisor Engineer in Scandinavia

dharmalingam.kurunthu@photomate.eu

English Tamil
Damian Marczyk

Ing. Damian Marczyk

Technical Support Engineer

damian.marczyk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Jörg Pihelgas

Jörg Pihelgas

Technical Support Engineer Baltics

jorg.pihelgas@photomate.eu

English Estonian
Mantas Plienis

Mantas Plienis

Technical Support Engineer

mantas.plienis@photomate.eu

English Lithuanian
Jörg Pihelgas

Ing. Vít Pokorný

Solutions Manager

vit.pokorny@photomate.eu

English Czech
Aleksandr Ivashchenko

Dmitrii Savchenko

Technical Support Engineer

dmitrii.savchenko@photomate.eu

English Russian
Andrii Sokolan

Andrii Sokolan

Technical Support Engineer

andrii.sokolan@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Viktor Stepanenko

Viktor Stepanenko

Technical Support Engineer

viktor.stepanenko@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Rastislav Bagita

Petr Svoboda

Solutions Manager

petr.svoboda@photomate.eu

English Czech
Ivan Valchev

Ivan Valchev

Technical Support Engineer

ivan.valchev@photomate.eu

English Bulgarian
David Zeman

David Zeman

Technical Support Engineer

david.zeman@photomate.eu

English Czech
Oleksandr Zhul

Ing. Oleksandr Zhul

Technical Support Engineer

oleksandr.zhul@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
František Žák

Ing. František Žák, Ph.D.

ESS Chief Engineer

frantisek.zak@photomate.eu

Czech

Human Resources

Michal Šusták

Mgr. Michal Šusták, MBA

Chief Human Resource Officer

michal.sustak@photomate.eu

English Czech German
Veronika Šindelářová

Bc. Veronika Šindelářová

HR Assistant

veronika.sindelarova@photomate.eu

English Czech

Marketing

Radek Bílý

Mgr. Radek Bílý, MBA

Head of Marketing

radek.bily@photomate.eu

English Czech German
Agata Bogdanska

Agata Bogdanska

Marketing Manager

agata.bogdanska@photomate.eu

English Polish German
Michaela Fabišová

Michaela Fabišová

Marketing Manager

michaela.fabisova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Nikoletta Kilijanovic

Nikoletta Kilijanovic

Sales and Marketing Support Hungary

nikoletta.kilijanovic@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Tekla Kobalia

Tekla Kobalia

Marketing Support Specialist Caucasus and Central Asia

tekla.kobalia@photomate.eu

English Georgian Russian
Regina Perzinski

Regina Perzinski

Marketing Specialist Baltics and Scandinavia

regina.perzinski@photomate.eu

English German Estonian Russian
Viktoriya Petrovska

Viktoriya Petrovska

Marketing Specialist

viktoriya.petrovska@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Veronika Škávová

Mgr. Veronika Škávová

Marketing Communication Specialist

veronika.skavova@photomate.eu

English Czech French
Pavel Vošalík

Bc. Pavel Vošalík

Marketing Specialist

pavel.vosalik@photomate.eu

English Czech

Logisztika

Jakub Čurda

Ing. Jakub Čurda

Supply Chain Manager

jakub.curda@photomate.eu

English Czech
Marek Hrstka

Petra Fiedlerová

Logistics Specialist

petra.fiedlerova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Marek Hrstka

Ing. Marek Hrstka

Logistics Specialist

marek.hrstka@photomate.eu

English Czech
Štěpán Kadilák

Štěpán Kadilák

Logistics Specialist

stepan.kadilak@photomate.eu

English Czech German
Veronika Michalová

Veronika Michalová

Logistics Specialist

veronika.michalova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Iveta Ondřejová

Iveta Ondřejová

Logistics Specialist

iveta.ondrejova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Zita Papoušková

Ing. Zita Papoušková, Ph.D.

Head of Logistics

zita.papouskova@photomate.eu

English Czech
David Tkeshelashvili

Davit Tkeshelashvili

Head of Logistics Photomate Eurasia

davit.tkeshelashvili@photomate.eu

English Russian Georgian Norwegian Latvian Spanish
Zita Papoušková

Bc. Michaela Vejrašková

Logistics Specialist

michaela.vejraskova@photomate.eu

English Czech

Pénzügyi osztály

Iveta Bilynská

Iveta Bilynská

Accountant

English Czech
Kateřina Brůžková

Bc. Kateřina Brůžková

Accountant

English Czech
Michaela Kalačová

Michaela Kalačová

Financial Specialist

English Czech
Barbora Kubátová

Ing. Barbora Kubátová, Ph.D.

Controlling

English Czech
Gabriela Paxová

Ing. Gabriela Paxová

Accountant

English Czech
Tomáš Suchánek

Ing. Tomáš Suchánek

CFO

English Czech

Adminisztráció

Barbora Foltinová

Barbora Foltinová

Assistant

English Czech