Kontaktujte nás

Sídlo společnosti Photomate v České republice

Sídlo společnosti

PHOTOMATE s.r.o.
Prokišova 356/7
370 01 České Budějovice 6
Czech Republic
VAT: CZ 26080249
E-mail: info@photomate.eu

Regionální kanceláře

Ukrajina

LLC PHOTOMATE
7A Dovnar-Zapolskoho st., office 408
04116 Kyiv
Ukraine
Telefon: 00380 969 794 518
E-mail: ukraine@photomate.eu

Polsko

PHOTOMATE Polska Sp. z o.o
al. Jana Pawła II 22
00-133 Warszawa
Poland
Telefon: 0048 666 665 582
E-mail: poland@photomate.eu

Maďarsko

PHOTOMATE Hungary Kft.
Duna Tower irodaház, B Torony 15. emelet
Népfürdő utca 22
1138 Budapest
Hungary
Telefon: 0036 301 948 753
E-mail: hungary@photomate.eu

Bulharsko

PHOTOMATE s.r.o.
Sveti Kliment 22
4000 Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Telefon: 00359 876 777 570
E-mail: bulgaria@photomate.eu

Skandinávie

PHOTOMATE Scandinavia ApS
Hedebyvej 10
6400 Sønderborg
Denmark
Telefon: 0045 23310099
E-mail: scandinavia@photomate.eu

Rumunsko

PHOTOMATE Green Energy Romania Srl
Calea Floreasca 169A, Building A, 4th Floor, Office 2067
014459 Bucharest, Sector 1
Romania
Telefon: 0040 746 651 314
E-mail: romania@photomate.eu

Sklad

Lašek spol s.r.o.
Pekárenská 584
370 04 České Budějovice
Czech Republic