Нашия екип

Борд

Michal Kalousek MBA

General Manager

michal.kalousek@photomate.eu

English Czech German Russian

Andrea Kalousková

Head of CO

andrea.kalouskova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Marek Polok

Marek Polok Ing.

Head of Sales

marek.polok@photomate.eu

English Czech Polish

Продажби

Anton Abramov

Anton Abramov

Sales Manager CIS

anton.abramov@photomate.eu

English German Russian Ukrainian
Torben Christensen

Torben Christensen

Sales Manager Scandinavia

torben.christensen@photomate.eu

English German Dannish Swedish Norwegian Finnish
Róbert Horváth

Róbert Horváth

Country Manager Hungary

robert.horvath@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Jiří Jenne

Jiří Jenne Ing.

Sales Manager

jiri.jenne@photomate.eu

English Czech Italian
Ágnes Katona

Ágnes Katona

Sales Support Hungary

agnes.katona@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Adrian Paraschiv

Adrian Paraschiv

Country manager Romania

adrian.paraschiv@photomate.eu

English Romanian Italian
Viktoriya Petrovska

Viktoriya Petrovska

Customer Support Ukraine

viktoriya.petrovska@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Adéla Pflegerová

Adéla Pflegerová Ing.

Sales Support

adela.pflegerova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Dorota Stachniak

Dorota Stachniak

Sales Support Poland

dorota.stachniak@photomate.eu

English Polish
Wojciech Szewczyk

Wojciech Szewczyk

Country Manager Poland

wojciech.szewczyk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Anastasija Škrabánková

Anastasija Škrabánková Bc.

Sales Manager

anastasija.skrabankova@photomate.eu

English Czech Russian
Viktoriia Volovyk

Viktoriia Volovyk

Sales Support Ukraine

viktoriia.volovyk@photomate.eu

English German French Russian Ukrainian

Сервиз и поддръжка

Július Baka

Július Baka Bc.

Technical Sales Support

julius.baka@photomate.eu

English Czech Hungarian Slovak
Aleksandr Ivashchenko

Aleksandr Ivashchenko Ing.

Chief Engineer

aleksandr.ivashchenko@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Rafał Kowalewski

Rafał Kowalewski Ing.

Technical support engineer

rafal.kowalewski@photomate.eu

English Polish

Michal Šusták Mgr., MBA

Head of Service & Support

michal.sustak@photomate.eu

English Czech German
Oleksandr Zhul

Oleksandr Zhul Ing.

Technical Support Engineer

oleksandr.zhul@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian

Маркетинг

Mgr. Radek Bílý, MBA

Head of Marketing

radek.bily@photomate.eu

English Czech German
Michaela Fabišová

Michaela Fabišová

Marketing Manager

michaela.fabisova@photomate.eu

English Czech

Логистика

Jakub Čurda

Ing. Jakub Čurda

Logistics specialist

jakub.curda@photomate.eu

English Czech
Šárka Michlová

Šárka Michlová

ERP Specialist

sarka.michlova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Zita Papoušková

Zita Papoušková Ing., PhD.

Logistics Manager

zita.popouskova@photomate.eu

English Czech

Администрация

Gabriela Paxová

Gabriela Paxová Ing.

Accountant

gabriela.paxova@photomate.eu

English Czech