Нашия екип

Борд

Michal Kalousek

Michal Kalousek, MBA

Chairman of the Executive Board

English Czech German Russian
Andrea Kalousková

Andrea Kalousková

COO

English Czech
Šárka Michlová

Šárka Michlová

Deputy COO

English Czech
Marek Polok

Ing. Marek Polok

CEO

English Czech Polish
Barbora Foltinová

Barbora Foltinová

Assistant

English Czech

Продажби

Anton Abramov

Anton Abramov

CEO Photomate LLC

anton.abramov@photomate.eu

English German Russian Ukrainian
Michael Alekseev

Michael Alekseev

Country Manager Russia

michael.alekseev@photomate.eu

English Russian French
Lumír Bumbalík

Lumír Bumbalík

Sales Manager

lumir.bumbalik@photomate.eu

English Czech
Tornike Chincharauli

Tornike Chincharauli, MBA

Sales and Operations Manager Caucasus and Central Asia

tornike.chincharauli@photomate.eu

English Russian Italian Georgian
Torben Christensen

Torben Christensen

Sales Manager Scandinavia

torben.christensen@photomate.eu

English German Dannish Swedish Norwegian Finnish
Adorján Gerván

Adorján Gerván

Sales Manager Hungary

adorjan.gervan@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Róbert Horváth

Róbert Horváth

Country Manager Hungary

robert.horvath@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Nikolay Ivanov

Nikolay Ivanov

Country Manager Bulgaria

nikolay.ivanov@photomate.eu

English Bulgarian
Jiří Jenne

Ing. Jiří Jenne

Head of Sales

jiri.jenne@photomate.eu

English Czech Italian
Ágnes Katona

Ágnes Katona

Sales Support Hungary

agnes.katona@photomate.eu

English Hungarian
Jakub Kubeš

Jakub Kubeš

Sales Support

jakub.kubes@photomate.eu

English Czech
Kerli Ostrov

Kerli Ostrov

Sales Manager Baltics

kerli.ostrov@photomate.eu

English Estonian
Adrian Paraschiv

Adrian Paraschiv

Country manager Romania

adrian.paraschiv@photomate.eu

English Romainian Italian
Uliana Peliukh

Uliana Peliukh

Sales Support

uliana.peliukh@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian Czech
Adéla Pflegerová

Ing. Adéla Pflegerová

Procurement manager

adela.pflegerova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Marina Sarkisiani Sarkisiani

Masho Sarkisiani

Sales Support Caucasus and Central Asia

masho.sarkisiani@photomate.eu

English Georgian Armenian Russian
Dorota Stachniak

Dorota Stachniak

Sales Support Poland

dorota.stachniak@photomate.eu

English Polish
Wojciech Szewczyk

Wojciech Szewczyk

Country Manager Poland

wojciech.szewczyk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Anastasija Škrabánková

Bc. Anastasija Škrabánková

Sales Manager

anastasija.skrabankova@photomate.eu

English Czech Russian
Viktoriia Volovyk

Viktoriia Volovyk

Sales Support Ukraine

viktoriia.volovyk@photomate.eu

English German French Russian Ukrainian
Julia Wachowska

Julia Wachowska

Sales Support Poland

julia.wachowska@photomate.eu

English Polish
Tomasz Żach

Tomasz Żach

Sales Manager Poland

tomasz.zach@photomate.eu

English Polish
Kacper Zachariasz

Kacper Zachariasz

Product Category Manager

kacper.zachariasz@photomate.eu

English Polish German

Сервиз и поддръжка

Kamil Adamczyk

Ing. Kamil Adamczyk

Technical support engineer

kamil.adamczyk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Rastislav Bagita

Rastislav Bagita

Technical Support Engineer

rastislav.bagita@photomate.eu

English Czech Hungarian Slovak
Július Baka

Bc. Július Baka

Technical Sales Support

julius.baka@photomate.eu

English Czech Hungarian Slovak
Levan Bostiashvili

Levan Bostiashvili

Technical Support Engineer Caucasus and Central Asia

levan.bostiashvili@photomate.eu

English Georgian Russian
Aleksandr Ivashchenko

Ing. Aleksandr Ivashchenko

Chief Engineer

aleksandr.ivashchenko@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Rafał Kowalewski

Ing. Rafał Kowalewski

Head of Service & Support

rafal.kowalewski@photomate.eu

English Polish
Dharmalingam Kurunthu

Dharmalingam Kurunthu

Technical Advisor Engineer in Scandinavia

dharmalingam.kurunthu@photomate.eu

English Tamil
Damian Marczyk

Ing. Damian Marczyk

Technical support engineer

damian.marczyk@photomate.eu

English Polish
Jörg Pihelgas

Jörg Pihelgas

Technical Support Engineer Baltics

jorg.pihelgas@photomate.eu

English Estonian
Andrii Sokolan

Andrii Sokolan

Technical Support Engineer

andrii.sokolan@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Rastislav Bagita

Petr Svoboda

Solutions Manager

petr.svoboda@photomate.eu

English Czech
Michal Šusták

Mgr. Michal Šusták, MBA

ESS - Product Manager, Human Resources

michal.sustak@photomate.eu

English Czech German
David Zeman

David Zeman

Technical Support Engineer

david.zeman@photomate.eu

English Czech
Oleksandr Zhul

Ing. Oleksandr Zhul

Technical Support Engineer

oleksandr.zhul@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
František Žák

Ing. František Žák, Ph.D.

ESS Chief Engineer

frantisek.zak@photomate.eu

Czech

Маркетинг

Radek Bílý

Mgr. Radek Bílý, MBA

Head of Marketing

radek.bily@photomate.eu

English Czech German
Michaela Fabišová

Michaela Fabišová

Marketing Manager

michaela.fabisova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Viktoriya Petrovska

Viktoriya Petrovska

Marketing Specialist

viktoriya.petrovska@photomate.eu

English Russian Ukrainian
Veronika Škávová

Mgr. Veronika Škávová

Obchodní referent

veronika.skavova@photomate.eu

English Czech French

Логистика

Jakub Čurda

Ing. Jakub Čurda

Supply Chain Manager

jakub.curda@photomate.eu

English Czech
Marek Hrstka

Ing. Marek Hrstka

Logistics Specialist

marek.hrstka@photomate.eu

English Czech
Veronika Michalová

Veronika Michalová

Logistics

veronika.michalova@photomate.eu

English Czech
Zita Papoušková

Ing. Zita Papoušková, Ph.D.

Head of Logistics

zita.papouskova@photomate.eu

English Czech
David Tkeshelashvili

Davit Tkeshelashvili

Head of Logistics Photomate Eurasia

davit.tkeshelashvili@photomate.eu

English Russian Georgian Norwegian Latvian Spanish
Zita Papoušková

Bc. Michaela Vejrašková

Logistics Specialist

michaela.vejraskova@photomate.eu

English Czech

Финанси

Iveta Bilynská

Iveta Bilynská

Účetní

English Czech
Kateřina Brůžková

Bc. Kateřina Brůžková

Accountant

English Czech
Barbora Kubátová

Ing. Barbora Kubátová, Ph.D.

Controlling

English Czech
Gabriela Paxová

Ing. Gabriela Paxová

Accountant

English Czech
Tomáš Suchánek

Ing. Tomáš Suchánek

CFO

English Czech