La nostra squadra

Michal Kalousek, MBA

Michal Kalousek, MBA

Amministratore Delegato

michal.kalousek@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

Czech English German Russian
Ing. Marek Polok

Ing. Marek Polok

Direttore commerciale

marek.polok@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

Czech English Polish
Anton Abramov

Anton Abramov

Direttore Photomate LLC

anton.abramov@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

English German Russian Ukrainian
Andrea Kalousková

Andrea Kalousková

Direttrice serizio clienti

andrea.kalouskova@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

Czech English
Michaela Fabišová

Michaela Fabišová

Marketing Manager

michaela.fabisova@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

Czech English
Ing. Jiří Jenne

Ing. Jiří Jenne

Sales Manager

jiri.jenne@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

Czech English Italian
Aleksandr Ivashchenko, engineer

Aleksandr Ivashchenko, engineer

Ingegnere supporto tecnico

aleksandr.ivashchenko@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

English Russian Ukrainian
Ágnes Katona

Ágnes Katona

Supporto vendite Ungheria

agnes.katona@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

English Hungarian
Viktoriia Volovyk

Viktoriia Volovyk

Supporto vendite, Ucraina

viktoriia.volovyk@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

English French German Russian Ukrainian
Ing. Zita Papoušková, Ph.D.

Ing. Zita Papoušková, Ph.D.

Responsabile della logistica

zita.papouskova@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

Czech English
Róbert Horváth

Róbert Horváth

Country manager Hungary

robert.horvath@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

English Hungarian
Oleksandr Zhul

Oleksandr Zhul

Technical support engineer

oleksandr.zhul@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

English Russian Ukrainian
Wojciech Szewczyk

Wojciech Szewczyk

Country manager Polonia

wojciech.szewczyk@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

English Polish
Viktoriya Petrovska

Viktoriya Petrovska

Customer Support Manager

viktoriya.petrovska@photomate.eu

Lingue parlate:

English Ukrainian