Photomate Team

International sales and support

Michal Kalousek

Michal Kalousek, MBA

General Manager

Spoken languages:

Office:

Husova 1845/11,
České Budějovice 3, 370 01,
Czech Republic
00420 733 58 53 53
michal.kalousek@photomate.eu
Marek Polok

Ing. Marek Polok

Sales Manager

Spoken languages:

Office:

Husova 1845/11,
České Budějovice 3, 370 01,
Czech Republic
00420 728 675 142
marek.polok@photomate.eu
Anton Abramov

Anton Abramov

Manager CIS

Spoken languages:

Office:

79 Efremova street, 21 office,
Lviv, 79044,
Ukraine
00380 969 794 518
anton.abramov@photomate.eu
Andrea Kalouskova

Andrea Kalousková

Head of CO

Spoken languages:

Office:

Husova 1845/11,
České Budějovice 3, 370 01,
Czech Republic
00420 603 836 576
andrea.kalouskova@photomate.eu
Jaromir Dudek

Ing. Jaromír Dudek

Technical Sales

Spoken languages:

Office:

Nad Nádražím 16,
Ludgeřovice, 714 14
Czech Republic
00420 725 945 360
jaromir.dudek@photomate.eu
Michaela Fabisova

Michaela Fabišová

Marketing Manager

Spoken languages:

Office:

Husova 1845/11,
České Budějovice 3, 370 01,
Czech Republic
00420 720 944 626
michaela.fabisova@photomate.eu

Main contact

Office Location

PHOTOMATE s.r.o.
Husova 1845/11
České Budějovice 3, 370 01, Czech Republic
VAT: CZ 26080249
E-mail: info@photomate.eu

Warehouse

Transforwarding a.s.
K. Uhlíře 1917/ 42, České Budějovice, 370 06
Czech Republic
www.transforwarding.cz