Our team

Michal Kalousek, MBA

Michal Kalousek, MBA

General Manager

michal.kalousek@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

Czech English German Russian
Ing. Marek Polok

Ing. Marek Polok

Head of Sales

marek.polok@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

Czech English Polish
Anton Abramov

Anton Abramov

Manager CIS

anton.abramov@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

English German Russian Ukrainian
Andrea Kalousková

Andrea Kalousková

Head of CO

andrea.kalouskova@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

Czech English
Michaela Fabišová

Michaela Fabišová

Marketing Manager

michaela.fabisova@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

Czech English
Ing. Jiří Jenne

Ing. Jiří Jenne

Sales Manager

jiri.jenne@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

Czech English Italian
Aleksandr Ivashchenko, engineer

Aleksandr Ivashchenko, engineer

Chief Engineer

aleksandr.ivashchenko@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

English Russian Ukrainian
Ágnes Katona

Ágnes Katona

Sales support Hungary

agnes.katona@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

English Hungarian
Viktoriia Volovyk

Viktoriia Volovyk

Sales Support Ukraine

viktoriia.volovyk@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

English French German Russian Ukrainian
Ing. Zita Papoušková, Ph.D.

Ing. Zita Papoušková, Ph.D.

Logistic Manager

zita.papouskova@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

Czech English
Róbert Horváth

Róbert Horváth

Country manager Hungary

robert.horvath@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

English Hungarian
Oleksandr Zhul

Oleksandr Zhul

Technical support engineer

oleksandr.zhul@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

English Russian Ukrainian
Wojciech Szewczyk

Wojciech Szewczyk

Country Manager Poland

wojciech.szewczyk@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

English Polish
Viktoriya Petrovska

Viktoriya Petrovska

Customer Support Manager

viktoriya.petrovska@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

English Ukrainian
Bc. Jakub Čurda

Bc. Jakub Čurda

Logistics specialist

jakub.curda@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

Czech English
Bc. Anastasija Škrabánková

Bc. Anastasija Škrabánková

Sales support Czech republic

anastasija.skrabankova@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

Czech English Russian
Július Baka

Július Baka

Technical Sales Support

julius.baka@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

English Hungarian
Šárka Michlová

Šárka Michlová

ERP Specialist

sarka.michlova@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

Czech English
Dorota Stachniak

Dorota Stachniak

Sales Support

dorota.stachniak@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

English Polish
Mgr. Michal Šusták, MBA

Mgr. Michal Šusták, MBA

Head of Service & Support

michal.sustak@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

Czech English German
Ing. Gabriela Paxová

Ing. Gabriela Paxová

Accountant

gabriela.paxova@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

Czech English
Rafał Kowalewski

Rafał Kowalewski

Technical support engineer

rafal.kowalewski@photomate.eu

Spoken languages:

English Polish